lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Administration

Below you find contact details to the administrative staff at the Department of Business Administration. 

Director of studies and Head of administration

Hans Knutsson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 41 72
hans.knutsson@fek.lu.se

Coordinator of course administration

Rikke Barthélemy
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 35
rikke.barthelemy@nek.lu.se

Communications officer

Stina Johannesson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 79
stina.johannesson@fek.lu.se

Academic advisors

Josefina Backman
Pernilla Honoré
Igor Plicanic
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 46
studievagledare@fek.lu.se

Exams office

Tomas Sjö
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 47
fekexp@fek.lu.se

Scheduling

Malin Andersson
Phone: +46(0)-222 42 79
malin.andersson@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, undergraduate level

Programme coordinator
Bachelor’s programme in International Business
Madeleine Forsberg
Phone: +46(0)46-222 97 49
madeleine.forsberg@ehl.lu.se

Course administration
Bachelor's programme in International Business
Course administration is divided by subject - see administrator below

Programme coordinator
Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics
Pernilla Honoré
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 86
pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se

Programme administrator
Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics 
Katalin Orban
Phone: +46(0)46-222 79 22
katalin.orban@fek.lu.se

Course administration
Undergraduate course in Business Administration (1-30 credits)
Malin Andersson
Phone: +46(0)-222 42 79
malin.andersson@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, bachelor level

Accounting, Management Control and Finance (31-90 hp)
Course administration
Josefine Kettner
Phone:+46(0)-222 78 04
josefine.kettner@fek.lu.se

Organisation (31-90 hp) and Entrepreneurship (1-90 hp)
Course administration
Kristoffer Rosén
Phone: +46(0)-222 87 44
kristoffer.rosen@fek.lu.se

Marketing (31-90 hp)
Course administration
Elisabeth Jansson
Phone:+46(0-222 78 25
elisabeth.jansson@fek.lu.se

Strategy (31-90 hp)
Course administration
Magnus Bjager
Phone:+46(0-222 41 32
magnus.bjager@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, advanced level

Master's programme coordinator
MSc in Accounting and Finance,
Josefine Kettner
Phone:+46(0)-222 78 04
master@fek.lu.se

Master's programme coordinator
MSc in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Maria Pihel
Phone:+46(0)46-222 37 79
entrepreneurship@fek.lu.se

Master's programme coordinator
MSc in International Marketing and Brand Management
Elisabeth Jansson
Phone:+46(0-222 78 25
master@fek.lu.se

Master's programme coordinator
MSc in International Strategic Management,
MSc in Management

Magnus Bjager
Phone:+46(0-222 41 32
master@fek.lu.se

Master's programme coordinator
MSc in Managing People, Knowledge and Change
Kristoffer Rosén
Phone:+46(0)-222 87 44
master@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, doctoral level

Doctoral programme coordinator
Charlina Lunvald
Phone:+46(0)46-222 41 73
E-mail: charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se

Personnel unit

Employment issues, recruitment, sick leave
Ann-Charlotte Johansson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 19
E-mail: ann-charlotte.johansson@fek.lu.se

Travel expenses, health promotion, vacation, purchasing  
Lena Scherman
Phone: +46(0)46-222 01 21
lena.scherman@fek.lu.se

Finance unit

Budget, prognoses, external projects
Anna-Lena Andrén
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 74
E-mail: anna-lena.andren@fek.lu.se

Teachers planning, applications external grants, KPI
Anders Nyström
Phone: +46(0)46-222 95 22
E-mail: anders.nystrom@fek.lu.se

Teachers planning, applications external grants, KPI (substitute for Anders Nyström until December 2018)
Ruth Marimon Lorenzo
Phone: +46(0)46-222 95 22
E-mail: ruth.marimon_lorenzo@fek.lu.se

Invoices, external projects
Marie Skougaard
Phone: +46(0)46-222 95 23
E-mail: marie.skougaard@fek.lu.se

Welcome!

Visit us in Holger Crafoord Centre
building EC1, 2nd floor

Address

Postal address:
Dept. of Business Administration
Lund University
Box 7080
SE- 220 07 Lund, Sweden

Visiting address:
Holger Crafoord Centre,
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund