lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Administration

Below you find contact details of the administrative staff at the Department of Business Administration. Staff related to courses and programmes comes first, followed by further contact details of administrators by function.

Administrative manager

Ina Skanung Larsson 
Phone:+46(0)46-222 78 35
E-mail: ina.skanung@fek.lu.se

Courses, administrators

Courses at Master’s level in Entrepreneurship, Marketing, Strategic management and the courses at basic level
Caroline Fredskilde
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 25
E-mail: caroline.fredskilde@fek.lu.se

Courses at Master’s level at Accounting and Finance, Management and Organization
Tomas Nilsson       
Phone: +46(0)46-222 42 88
E-mail: tomas.nilsson@fek.lu.se 

Courses at first cycle level and undergraduate level (31–60 credits) 
Josefine Kettner
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 04
E-mail: josefine.kettner@fek.lu.se

Programme, Bachelor level

Bachelor’s programme in International Business
(Coordinator)

Madeleine Forsberg
Phone: +46(0)46-222 97 49
E-mail: madeleine.forsberg@ehl.lu.se

Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics (Coordinator)
Pernilla Honoré
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 86
E-mail: pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se

Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics (Programme administrator)
Katalin Orban
Phone: +46(0)46-222 79 22
E-mail: katalin.orban@fek.lu.se

Programmes, Master level

MSc in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
(Coordinator)

Maria Pihel
Phone:+46(0)46-222 37 79
E-mail: maria.pihel@fek.lu.se

MSc in Management
MSc in Managing People, Knowledge and Change 
(Coordinator)

Ann-Marie Kellner
Phone: +46(0)46-222 42 79
E-mail: master@fek.lu.se

MSc in Accounting and Finance
MSc in International Marketing and Brand Management
MSc in International Strategic Management
(Coordinator)

Nina Willén
Phone: +46(0)46-222 41 32
E-mail: master@fek.lu.se

Read more on these programmes

PhD programmes

Doctoral programme coordinator
Charlina Lunvald
Phone:+46(0)46-222 41 73
E-mail: charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se

Administrators, by function

Academic advisors
Josefina Backman
Pernilla Honoré
Igor Plicanic
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 46
E-mail: studievagledare@fek.lu.se

Communications officer
Stina Johannesson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 79
E-mail: stina.johannesson@fek.lu.se

Dept. Head accountant/controller
Anna-Lena Andrén
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 74
E-mail: anna-lena.andren@fek.lu.se

Accountant/controller
Anders Nyström
Phone: +46(0)46-222 95 22
E-mail: anders.nystrom@fek.lu.se

Financial assistant
Marie Skougaard
Phone: +46(0)46-222 95 23
E-mail: marie.skougaard@fek.lu.se

Personnel administrator
Ann-Charlotte Johansson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 19
E-mail: ann-charlotte.johansson@fek.lu.se

Personnel administrator
Lena Scherman
Phone: +46(0)46-222 01 21
lena.scherman@fek.lu.se

Reception and Exams office
Tomas Sjö
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 47
E-mail: fekexp@fek.lu.se

Scheduling
Tomas Nilsson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 42 88
E-mail: tomas.nilsson@fek.lu.se

Welcome!

Visit us in Holger Crafoord Centre
Tycho Brahes väg 1
EC1, 2nd floor