lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Administration

Below you find contact details to the administrative staff at the Department of Business Administration. 

Administrative manager

Ina Skanung Larsson 
Phone:+46(0)46-222 78 35
E-mail: ina.skanung@fek.lu.se

Communications officer

Stina Johannesson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 79
E-mail: stina.johannesson@fek.lu.se

Academic advisors

Josefina Backman
Pernilla Honoré
Igor Plicanic
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 46
E-mail: studievagledare@fek.lu.se

Exams office

Tomas Sjö
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 47
E-mail: fekexp@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, undergraduate level

Programme coordinator
Bachelor’s programme in International Business
Madeleine Forsberg
Phone: +46(0)46-222 97 49
E-mail: madeleine.forsberg@ehl.lu.se

Programme coordinator
Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics
Pernilla Honoré
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 86
E-mail: pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se

Programme administrator
Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics 
Katalin Orban
Phone: +46(0)46-222 79 22
E-mail: katalin.orban@fek.lu.se

Course administration and scheduling
Courses in Entrepreneurship, Marketing, Accounting, Finance and the undergraduate course in business administration
Caroline Fredskilde
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 25
E-mail: caroline.fredskilde@fek.lu.se

Course administration and scheduling
Courses in Organisation and Strategy
Josefine Kettner
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 04
E-mail: josefine.kettner@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, advanced level

Master programme coordinator
MSc in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Maria Pihel
Phone:+46(0)46-222 37 79
E-mail: maria.pihel@fek.lu.se

Master programme coordinator
MSc in Management,
MSc in Managing People, Knowledge and Change 

Ann-Marie Kellner
Phone: +46(0)46-222 42 79
E-mail: master@fek.lu.se

Master programme coordinator
MSc in Accounting and Finance,
MSc in International Marketing and Brand Management,
MSc in International Strategic Management

Nina Willén
Phone: +46(0)46-222 41 32
E-mail: master@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, doctoral level

Doctoral programme coordinator
Charlina Lunvald
Phone:+46(0)46-222 41 73
E-mail: charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se

Personnel unit

Employment issues, recruitment
Ann-Charlotte Johansson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 19
E-mail: ann-charlotte.johansson@fek.lu.se

Travel expenses, health promotion, sick leave, vacation, purchasing  
Lena Scherman
Phone: +46(0)46-222 01 21
lena.scherman@fek.lu.se

Finance unit

Budget, prognoses, external projects
Anna-Lena Andrén
Phone: +46(0)46-222 02 74
E-mail: anna-lena.andren@fek.lu.se

Teachers planning, applications external grants, KPI
Anders Nyström
Phone: +46(0)46-222 95 22
E-mail: anders.nystrom@fek.lu.se

Invoices, external projects
Marie Skougaard
Phone: +46(0)46-222 95 23
E-mail: marie.skougaard@fek.lu.se

Welcome!

Visit us in Holger Crafoord Centre
building EC1, 2nd floor

Address

Postal address:
Dept. of Business Administration
Lund University
Box 7080
SE- 220 07 Lund, Sweden

Visiting address:
Holger Crafoord Centre,
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund