lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Department of Business Administration


Johan Anselmsson

Assistant head of department

johan.anselmsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 13

Show more information


Josefina Backman

Academic advisor

josefina.backman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 39

Show more information


Camilla Civardi

Research student

camilla.civardi@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Laurie Cohen

Visiting professor

laurie.cohen.2020@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Phil Flores

Doctoral student

phil.flores@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Olof Hallonsten

Researcher, associate professor

olof.hallonsten@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 73 54

Show more information


Tomas Hellström

Health and safety representative

tomas.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 27

Show more information


Pernilla Honoré

Academic advisor

pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 86

Show more information


Tony Huzzard

Assistant head of department

tony.huzzard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 80

Show more information


Merle Jacob

Director of third cycle studies

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 24

Show more information


Andreas Jansson

Research student

andreas.jansson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Sabine Kuhlmann

Visiting professor

sabine.kuhlmann.2254@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Matts Kärreman

Assistant head of department

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 91

Show more information


Charlotta Levay

Head of department

charlotta.levay@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 51

Show more information


Nikos Macheridis

Director of first and second cycle studies

nikos.macheridis@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 03, +46 46 222 78 60

Show more information


Juan Ocampo

Doctoral student

juan.ocampo@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Kalyan Pasumarthy

Research student

kalyan.pasumarthy@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Igor Plicanic

Academic advisor

igor.plicanic@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 15 61

Show more information


Kristoffer Rosén

Programme administrator

kristoffer.rosen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 25

Show more information


Niklas Sandell

Assistant head of department

niklas.sandell@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 37

Show more information


Lena Scherman

Purchasing manager, directory administrator, registrar, parking permit manager

lena.scherman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 21

Show more information


Sylvia Schwaag Serger

Professor

sylvia.schwaag_serger@rektor.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 70 05, +46 70 585 83 85

Show more information


Marie Skougaard

Registrar

marie.skougaard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 95 23

Show more information


Roger Ström

Lecturer

roger.strom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 834 86 11

Show more information


Siri Ann Terjesen

Adjunct senior lecturer

siri_ann.terjesen@fek.lu.se

Show more information

section

Contact details

Department of Business Administration

Visiting Address:
Tycho Brahes väg 1, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 10

Phone: +46 46 222 00 00

More information in Lund University research portal