lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Research Policy


Mats Benner

Professor

mats.benner@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 76 20, +46 72 543 49 39

Show more information


Erik Brattström

Doctoral student

erik.brattstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 72 43, +46 73 982 51 40

Show more information


Devrim Göktepe-Hultén

Senior lecturer, associate professor

devrim.goktepe-hulten@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 59

Show more information


Bo Göransson

Senior lecturer, associate professor

bo.goransson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 14 14

Show more information


Anders Hylmö

Postdoctoral fellow

anders.hylmo@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Leila Jabrane

Doctoral student

leila.jabrane@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 22

Show more information


Merle Jacob

Professor

merle.jacob@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 24

Show more information


Ulf Malmquist

Research student

ulf.malmquist@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Pauline Mattsson

Associate senior lecturer

pauline.mattsson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Maria Moskovko

Doctoral student

maria.moskovko@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 79

Show more information


Maria Nedeva

Visiting professor

maria.nedeva@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Eugenia Perez Vico

Associate senior lecturer

eugenia.perez_vico@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 090 30 13

Show more information


Sylvia Schwaag Serger

Professor

sylvia.schwaag_serger@rektor.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 70 05, +46 70 585 83 85

Show more information


Rikard Stankiewicz

Professor emeritus

rikard.stankiewicz@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Parfait Yongabo

Research student

parfait.yongabo@fek.lu.se

Show more information