lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Organizational Studies


Mats Alvesson

Professor

mats.alvesson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 44

Show more information


Anna Biering-Sørensen

Research student

anna.biering-sorensen@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Christine Blomquist

Senior lecturer

christine.blomquist@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 92

Show more information


Louise Bringselius

Associate professor, senior lecturer

louise.bringselius@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 02 51, +46 70 833 00 30

Show more information


Jonas Cedergren

Doctoral student

jonas.cedergren@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 34 43, +46 70 825 43 74

Show more information


Laurie Cohen

Visiting research fellow

laurie.cohen@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Sanne Frandsen

Senior lecturer

sanne.frandsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 57

Show more information


Yiannis Gabriel

Visiting research fellow

yiannis.gabriel@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Susann Gjerde

Researcher

susann.gjerde@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Olof Hallonsten

Associate professor, senior lecturer

olof.hallonsten@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Emilie Hesselbo

Doctoral student

emilie.hesselbo@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Didde Humle

Researcher

didde.humle@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Tony Huzzard

Professor, assistant head of department

tony.huzzard@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 80

Show more information


Andreas Jansson

Doctoral student

andreas.jansson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Anna Jonsson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

anna.jonsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 48, +46 70 869 89 99

Show more information


Iva Josefsson

Researcher

iva.josefsson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Jayne Jönsson

Research student

jayne.jonsson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Johan Jönsson

Doctoral student

johan.jonsson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Dan Kärreman

Associate professor, senior lecturer

dan.karreman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 88 75

Show more information


Charlotta Levay

Associate professor, senior lecturer

charlotta.levay@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 98 51

Show more information


Monika Müller

Senior lecturer

monika.muller@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Roland Paulsen

Associate senior lecturer, associate professor

roland.paulsen@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 64, +46 73 783 93 37

Show more information


Jens Rennstam

Associate professor, senior lecturer

jens.rennstam@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 49

Show more information


Stephan Schaefer

Associate senior lecturer

stephan.schaefer@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Nina Singh

Doctoral student

nina.singh@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Sverre Spoelstra

Associate professor, senior lecturer

sverre.spoelstra@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 61

Show more information


Katie Sullivan

Affiliated researcher

katie.sullivan.8815@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Maria Svenér

Research student

maria.svener@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Stefan Sveningsson

Professor

stefan.sveningsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 60

Show more information


Nadja Sörgärde

Senior lecturer

nadja.sorgarde@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 77 77

Show more information


Stefan Tramer

Research student

stefan.tramer@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Rachel Waldo

Research student

rachel.waldo@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Robert Wenglén

Senior lecturer (leave of absence)