lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Strategy


Göran Alsén

Visiting lecturer

goran.alsen@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Markus Joakim Edvard Arnez-Wegelius

Research student

markus_joakim_edvard.arnez-wegelius@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Martin Blom

Associate professor, senior lecturer

martin.blom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 96 21, +46 70 858 80 40

Show more information


Anamaria Cociorva

Teaching staff

anamaria.cociorva@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Kristina Eneroth

Senior lecturer, associate professor

kristina.eneroth@ehl.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 44 49

Show more information


Niklas Lars Hallberg

Senior lecturer, associate professor

niklas_lars.hallberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 30 07

Show more information


Mikael Hellström

Lecturer

mikael.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 20

Show more information


Tomas Hellström

Professor

tomas.hellstrom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 27

Show more information


Helge Helmersson

Visiting lecturer

helge.helmersson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Pelle Högnelid

Research student

pelle.hognelid@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 76 263 42 43

Show more information


Magnus Johansson

Associate senior lecturer

magnus.johansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 41

Show more information


Thomas Kalling

Professor

thomas.kalling@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 38

Show more information


Christer Kedström

Visiting lecturer

christer.kedstrom@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Stein Kleppestø

Senior lecturer

stein.kleppesto@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 58, +46 70 216 57 24

Show more information


Louise Klintner

Doctoral student

louise.klintner@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Hans Knutsson

Senior lecturer

hans.knutsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 41 72

Show more information


Sabine Kuhlmann

Visiting professor

sabine.kuhlmann.2254@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Matts Kärreman

Senior lecturer, assistant head of department

matts.karreman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 91

Show more information


Rikard Larsson

Professor

rikard.larsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 97 12

Show more information


Erik Lindroth

Doctoral student

erik.lindroth@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Nikos Macheridis

Senior lecturer

nikos.macheridis@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 60

Show more information


Ola Mattisson

Senior lecturer

ola.mattisson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 42 81

Show more information


Emmalisa Nantin

Doctoral student

emmalisa.nantin@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Carl-Henric Nilsson

Senior lecturer

carl-henric.nilsson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Ulf Paulsson

Visiting lecturer

ulf.paulsson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Håkan Pihl

Senior lecturer, associate professor (leave of absence)


Ulf Ramberg

Associate professor, senior lecturer

ulf.ramberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 60

Show more information


Thekla Schneede

Teaching staff

thekla.schneede@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Erik Schultz

Research student

erik.schultz@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Per Hugo Skärvad

Visiting lecturer

per_hugo.skarvad@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Claes Svensson

Professor emeritus

claes.svensson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 36

Show more information


Anna Thomasson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

anna.thomasson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 29, +46 46 222 43 03

Show more information


Benjamin Weaver

Research student

benjamin.weaver@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 482 47 26

Show more information


Gösta Wijk

Visiting lecturer

gosta.wijk@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Stefan Yard

Professor emeritus

stefan.yard@fek.lu.se

Show more information