lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Course administration

Below you find contact details to the course and programme administration at the Department of Business Administration:  

Director of studies

Hans Knutsson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 60
hans.knutsson@fek.lu.se

Academic advisors

Josefina Backman
Pernilla Honoré
Igor Plicanic
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 46
studievagledare@fek.lu.se
See more information from the academic advisors

Exams office

Tomas Sjö
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 47
fekexp@fek.lu.se
See more information on the exams office

Programmes and courses, undergraduate level

Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics
Programme coordinator and programme advisor
Pernilla Honoré
Phone: + 46(0)46-222 02 86
E-mail: pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se

Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics Programme administrator
Katalin Orban
Phone: +46(0)46-222 79 22
katalin.orban@fek.lu.se

Bachelor’s programme in International Business
Programme coordinator
Madeleine Forsberg
Phone: +46(0)46-222 97 49
E-mail: madeleine.forsberg@ehl.lu.se

Bachelor's programme in International Business
Course administration and scheduling
Josefine Kettner
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 04
josefine.kettner@fek.lu.se

Courses in Entrepreneurship (undergraduate courses)
Course administration and scheduling
Martin Andersson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 41 32
martin.andersson@fek.lu.se

Courses in Marketing, Accouting and Finance (undergraduate courses) and undergraduate course in business administration
Course administration and scheduling
Malin Andersson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 42 79
malin.andersson@fek.lu.se

Courses in Organisation and Strategy (undergraduate courses)
Course administration and scheduling
Anna Holmes
Phone: +46(0)46-222 42 88
anna.holmes@fek.lu.se

Programmes, advanced level (from spring 2018)

Contact

Director of studies
Hans Knutsson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 60
hans.knutsson@fek.lu.se

Academic advisors
Josefina Backman
Pernilla Honoré
Igor Plicanic
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 46
studievagledare@fek.lu.se

Coordinators, programmes
Information and contact

Exams office
Tomas Sjö
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 47
fekexp@fek.lu.se

All administrative staff at the Department of Business Administration