lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Course administration

Below you find contact details of the course and programme administration at the Department of Business administration:  

Courses 

Examination-sign-up information in Live@Lund

Courses at Master’s level in Entrepreneurship, Marketing, Strategic management and the courses at basic level
Caroline Fredskilde
Phone:+ 46(0)46-222 78 25
E-mail: caroline.fredskilde@fek.lu.se

Courses at Master’s level at Accounting and Finance, Management and Organization
Tomas Nilsson       
Phone:+ 46(0)46-222 42 88
E-mail: tomas.nilsson@fek.lu.se 

Courses at first cycle level, undergraduate level (31–60 credits) 
Josefine Kettner
Phone:+ 46(0)46-222 78 04
E-mail: josefine.kettner@fek.lu.se

Programme, Bachelor level

Bachelor’s programme in International Business
(Coordinator)

Madeleine Forsberg
Phone: +46(0)46-222 97 49
E-mail: madeleine.forsberg@ehl.lu.se

Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics (Coordinator)
Pernilla Honoré
Phone:+ 46(0)46-222 02 86
E-mail: pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se

Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics (Programme administrator)
Katalin Orban
Tel.046-222 79 22
katalin.orban@fek.lu.se

Programmes, Master’s level 

MSc in Entrepreneurship and Innovation 
(Coordinator)

Maria Pihel
Phone: +46(0)46-222 37 79
E-mail: maria.pihel@fek.lu.se

MSc in Management
MSc in Managing People, Knowledge and Change 
(Coordinator)

Ann-Marie Kellner
Phone: +46(0)46-222 42 79
E-mail: master@fek.lu.se

MSc in Accounting and Finance,
MSc in International Marketing and Brand Management,
MSc in International Strategic Management
(Coordinator)

Nina Willén
Phone:+46(0)46-222 41 32
E-mail: master@fek.lu.se

Read more on these programmes

Contact

Academic advisors
Josefina Backman
Pernilla Honoré
Igor Plicanic
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 46
studievagledare@fek.lu.se

Coordinators, programmes
Information and contact

Reception and exams office
Tomas Sjö
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 47
fekexp@fek.lu.se

Administrative manager
Ina Skanung Larsson 
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 35
ina.skanung@fek.lu.se

Director of studies
Hans Knutsson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 60
hans.knutsson@fek.lu.se

The administrative staff at Department of Business Administration