lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Course administration

Below you find contact details to the course and programme administration at the Department of Business Administration:  

Director of studies and Head of administration

Hans Knutsson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 41 72
hans.knutsson@fek.lu.se

Coordinator of course administration

Rikke Barthélemy
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 35
rikke.barthelemy@nek.lu.se

Academic advisors

Josefina Backman
Pernilla Honoré
Igor Plicanic
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 46
studievagledare@fek.lu.se
See more information from the academic advisors

Exams office

Tomas Sjö
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 47
fekexp@fek.lu.se
See more information on the exams office

Scheduling

Malin Andersson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 42 79
malin.andersson@fek.lu.se

Programmes and courses, undergraduate level

Bachelor’s programme in International Business
Programme coordinator
Madeleine Forsberg
Phone: +46(0)46-222 97 49
E-mail: madeleine.forsberg@ehl.lu.se

Bachelor's programme in International Business
Course administration
Course administration is divided by subject - see administrator below

Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics
Programme coordinator and programme advisor
Pernilla Honoré
Phone: + 46(0)46-222 02 86
E-mail: pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se

Bachelor’s programme in Business Administration and Economics Programme administrator
Katalin Orban
Phone: +46(0)46-222 79 22
katalin.orban@fek.lu.se

Undergraduate course in Business Administration (1-30 credits)
Course administration
Malin Andersson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 42 79
malin.andersson@fek.lu.se

Courses, bachelor level

Accouting, Management Control and Finance (31-90 credits)
Course administration
Josefine Kettner
Phone: +46(0)222 78 04
josefine.kettner@fek.lu.se

Organisation (31-90 hp) and Entrepreneurship (1-90 hp)
Course administration
Kristoffer Rosén
Phone: +46(0)222 87 44
kristoffer.rosen@fek.lu.se

Marketing (31-90 credits)
Course administration
Elisabeth Jansson
Phone: +46(0)222 78 25
elisabeth.jansson@fek.lu.se

Strategy (31-90 credits)
Course administration
Magnus Bjager
Phone: +46(0)222 41 32
magnus.bjager@fek.lu.se

Programmes, advanced level

Contact

Director of studies and Head of administration
Hans Knutsson
Phone: +46(0)46-222 41 72
hans.knutsson@fek.lu.se

Coordinator of course administration
Rikke Barthélemy
Phone: +46(0)46-222 78 35
rikke.barthelemy@nek.lu.se

Academic advisors
Josefina Backman
Pernilla Honoré
Igor Plicanic
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 46
studievagledare@fek.lu.se

Coordinators, programmes
Information and contact

Exams office
Tomas Sjö
Phone: +46(0)46-222 46 47
fekexp@fek.lu.se

All administrative staff at the Department of Business Administration