lu.se

Företagsekonomiska institutionen

Ekonomihögskolan vid Lunds universitet

Kontakt

Administration


Malin Andersson

Utbildningsadministratör, schemaläggare

malin.andersson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 79

Visa mer information


Anna-Lena Andrén

Ekonom

anna-lena.andren@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 02 74

Visa mer information


Josefina Backman

Studievägledare

josefina.backman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 39

Visa mer information


Victor Bärring

Utbildningsadministratör

victor.barring@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 25

Visa mer information


Maria Esaiasson

Kommunikatör

maria.esaiasson@kommunikation.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 37 79, +46 46 222 30 53, +46 72 221 86 48, +46 72 146 13 30

Visa mer information


Pernilla Honoré

Studievägledare

pernilla.honore@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 02 86

Visa mer information


Ann-Charlotte Johansson

Personaladministratör

ann-charlotte.johansson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 78 19

Visa mer information


Tove Karnerud

Utbildningsadministratör

tove.karnerud@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 32

Visa mer information


Charlina Lunvald

Forskarutbildningskoordinator

charlina.lunvald@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 41 73

Visa mer information


Tomas Nilsson

Utbildningsadministratör

tomas.nilsson@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 42 88

Visa mer information


Lottie Norrsén

Näringslivskoordinator

lottie.norrsen@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 68 21, +46 70 424 83 21

Visa mer information


Anders Nyström

Ekonom

anders.nystrom@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 22

Visa mer information


Katalin Orban

Utbildningsadministratör

katalin.orban@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 79 22

Visa mer information


Maria Pihel

Institutionsadministratör

maria.pihel@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 44 41

Visa mer information


Igor Plicanic

Studievägledare

igor.plicanic@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 15 61

Visa mer information


Kristoffer Rosén

Utbildningsadministratör (tjänstledig)


Lena Scherman

Institutionsadministratör

lena.scherman@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 01 21

Visa mer information


Tomas Sjö

Administratör

tomas.sjo@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 46 47

Visa mer information


Marie Skougaard

Ekonomiadministratör

marie.skougaard@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 95 23

Visa mer information


Mårten Sommelius

Avdelningschef

marten.sommelius@fek.lu.se
Telefon: +46 46 222 80 31

Visa mer information