lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Business Administration

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Marketing


Karin Alm

Research student

karin.alm@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Johan Anselmsson

Professor, assistant head of department

johan.anselmsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 13

Show more information


Fleura Bardhi

Visiting professor

fleura.bardhi@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Jon Bertilsson

Senior lecturer

jon.bertilsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 16

Show more information


Lars Carlman

Lecturer

lars.carlman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 07

Show more information


Javier Cenamor

Senior lecturer

javier.cenamor@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Annette Cerne

Senior lecturer

annette.cerne@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 36

Show more information


Oskar Christensson

Research student

oskar.christensson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Carys Egan-Wyer

Researcher

carys.egan-wyer@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 47 75

Show more information


Ulf Elg

Professor

ulf.elg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 46 64, +46 70 876 13 60

Show more information


Phil Flores

Doctoral student

phil.flores@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Johan Gromark

Research student

johan.gromark@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Clara Gustafsson

Senior lecturer

clara.gustafsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 23

Show more information


Jens Hultman

Senior lecturer, associate professor

jens.hultman@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 47 75, +46 70 925 06 65

Show more information


Johan Jansson

Associate professor, associate senior lecturer

johan.jansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 78 32

Show more information


Ulf Johansson

Professor

ulf.johansson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 39 16, +46 70 522 73 74

Show more information


Anne-Marie Jontoft

Research student

anne-marie.jontoft@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Marcus Klasson

Research student

marcus.klasson@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Christian Koch

Postdoctoral fellow

christian.koch@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Frans Melin

Senior lecturer

frans.melin@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 812 74 87

Show more information


Magnus Nilsson

Associate professor, senior lecturer

magnus.nilsson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 03, +46 46 222 78 22

Show more information


Janina Schaumann

Research student

janina.schaumann@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Johan Schlasberg

Research student

johan.schlasberg@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 576 20 15

Show more information


Hossain Shahriar

Doctoral student

hossain.shahriar@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 48

Show more information


Tommy Shih

Associate professor, senior lecturer

tommy.shih@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Roger Ström

Lecturer

roger.strom@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 834 86 11

Show more information


Peter Svensson

Senior lecturer, associate professor

peter.svensson@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 01 86

Show more information


Veronika Tarnovskaya

Associate professor, senior lecturer

veronika.tarnovskaya@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 36 46

Show more information


Burak Tunca

Senior lecturer

burak.tunca@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Sofia Ulver

Senior lecturer, associate professor

sofia.ulver@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 866 61 02

Show more information


Mats Urde

Associate professor, senior lecturer

mats.urde@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 42 343 44 4

Show more information


Francisco Valencia Baier

Research student

francisco.valencia_baier@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Axel Welinder

Doctoral student

axel.welinder@fek.lu.se

Show more information


Jörgen Wettbo

Research student

jorgen.wettbo@fek.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 43 48, +46 70 326 35 70

Show more information